Need Advice on Order of Updates

TomTom Model(s)
TT One 130S
Hi, Folks.
I'm new to TomTom. I just got a TT One 130S. I've read a lot of helpful posts on this site... seems like there's a lot of nice TT owners out there who are willing to help us Newbies.

My question is: Does it matter what order I do my Updates? I have the following items listed in TT Home waiting to be installed:
1. LMG map
2. TT application Update (7.522)
3. QuickGPS fix
4. Samantha (I think I already have "Samantha", but I guess this is an update to Samantha.)
5. Safety Cameras

All except #5 showed up in TT Home with a check mark to be downloaded and installed. Should I let them all be attempted together? ..... or do the individually?? If individually, what order is best?

Thanks!
JR

Hi, Folks.
I'm new to TomTom. I just got a TT One 130S. I've read a lot of helpful posts on this site... seems like there's a lot of nice TT owners out there who are willing to help us Newbies.

My question is: Does it matter what order I do my Updates? I have the following items listed in TT Home waiting to be installed:
1. LMG map
2. TT application Update (7.522)
3. QuickGPS fix
4. Samantha (I think I already have "Samantha", but I guess this is an update to Samantha.)
5. Safety Cameras

All except #5 showed up in TT Home with a check mark to be downloaded and installed. Should I let them all be attempted together? ..... or do the individually?? If individually, what order is best?

Thanks!
JR

First and foremost before doing any updating is to do an Explorer, not home, backup of your unit's contents. Ensure hidden files/folders are showing.