Ultimate Noob Question - How to change the time?

Now I feel stupid, I have been a computer technician since 1986 and I can't for the life of me figure out how to change the time on my 920 that I just got today... :confused:

I have searched the support, the online manual, forums and Google but can't find how to do it. Who wants to put me out of my misery? :p

Thanks in advance!

Well, looks like Murphy's Law just kicked in, I got it figured out...

As Homer Simpson would say "doohhhh!" :eek:

Hey neilvan...
My family and many at work have called me a geek since about 1980, which there was some truth to that, however at the pace that technology is changing and increasing in quantity... I feel like a newbie all the time...

OK on your time, I cannot figure how to change it, however recently I had to reset my system (a user ignorance issue), anyway I saw during that cycle I had a place to change the time, however when I turned on the unit, it asked me if I wanted to sync the clock... Maybe someone with vast knowledge on here will enlighten us.

I have a 920

Hey neilvan...
My family and many at work have called me a geek since about 1980, which there was some truth to that, however at the pace that technology is changing and increasing in quantity... I feel like a newbie all the time...

OK on your time, I cannot figure how to change it, however recently I had to reset my system (a user ignorance issue), anyway I saw during that cycle I had a place to change the time, however when I turned on the unit, it asked me if I wanted to sync the clock... Maybe someone with vast knowledge on here will enlighten us.

I have a 920

Preferences>Change Time (page 7 or 8 of the screens)

Hey neilvan...

I have a 920