Menu entries for "Help Me" menu items?

Discussion in 'General TomTom Discussion' started by GT137, Sep 23, 2007.

  1. GT137

    GT137

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    My One XL just upgraded to Navcore 7 today. I have a custom menu created with Menu Designer http://www.gregoryduncan.com/ttmd/index.php . Menu Designer does not have an option to add the new "Help Me" menus. Does anyone know the entries to add to my .mnu file to display the "Help Me" options in my custom menu?

    Thanks
     
    GT137, Sep 23, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. GT137

    Pedro2NR

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2006
    Messages:
    5,937
    Likes Received:
    139
    Location:
    Downey, California
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO 910, ONE V2, GO 920 GO 730 & iPad TT App
    Currently, no one has the information regarding the Nav 7 menu.
     
    Pedro2NR, Sep 23, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. GT137

    GT137

    Joined:
    Jul 22, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Thanks for the quick response.
     
    GT137, Sep 24, 2007
    #3
  4. GT137

    shed

    Joined:
    Sep 25, 2007
    Messages:
    58
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    England
    TomTom Model(s):
    Tomtom Go 1000
    the help me folder is currently missing from the root directory of navcore 7.12 for the one, however it is included in the other devices v7, although the one is a slimmed down version of the *10 and *20 versions, the general feeling is they will be included in the future updates, tomtom have not confirmed this info for the one yet, just speculation from me:eek:
     
    shed, Sep 26, 2007
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.