XL335SE not updating HELP!!!

I have just gotten this GPS and I am new to the process. I hooked it up to my computer to get the free update and it keeps giving me an error message and will not download anything. Mine has the 850.2781 and it tries to update me to 865.3254 and I keep getting the message
ERROR: -302/#http://download.tomtom.com/865/high...BtE3agX9fj+ GZhAeZKNT8XaLTcmUHJIfxr16ivqlGA=: Error from server: Found
Found
Error code: HTTP 302
URL: http://download.tomtom.com/865/high...gBtE3agX9fj+ GZhAeZKNT8XaLTcmUHJIfxr16ivqlGA=
Additional information: info = [object]
info.method = [string] GET
info.resumeOffset = [number] 0
info.resumeDownloadEnabled = [boolean] false
info.entityID = [string]
info.file = [string] C:\Documents and Settings\pv01404\My Documents\TomTom\HOME\Download\complete\map\North_America_2GB\North_America_2GB.zip
info.metaFile = [string] C:\Documents and Settings\pv01404\My Documents\TomTom\HOME\Download\temp\81fe88c2ad866a44d7f933b8cc9b2522.tmp.meta
info.tempFile = [string] C:\Documents and Settings\pv01404\My Documents\TomTom\HOME\Download\temp\81fe88c2ad866a44d7f933b8cc9b2522.tmp

Severity: 1105
Stack:
0. chrome://tthome/content/logic/netutil.js:97
return new ServerError(responseStatusText, -responseStatusCode, aChannel.URI.spec, undefined, additionalInfo);
1. chrome://tthome/content/logic/downloader.js:363
exception = NetUtil.isRequestSuccess(this._channel, aStatus, this._getRequestInfo());

Time: Wed, 09 Mar 2011 18:03:02 GMT

what can I do???

Xl 335 se