Skip Stop Start

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by skibum1963, Jun 23, 2017.

  1. skibum1963

    skibum1963

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    go5100
    My go5100 has just come back from Romania where I sent it for repair I refused to pay 105 euros so it was returned unrepaired but now when I turn it on I GET SKIP STOP START and at top in lower cass do u want to start the factory tools pls help
     
    skibum1963, Jun 23, 2017
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. skibum1963

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    23,000
    Likes Received:
    443
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    See here:
     
    dhn, Jun 23, 2017
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. skibum1963

    skibum1963

    Joined:
    Jun 23, 2017
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    go5100
    tried tht thanks but my drive or computer doesn't recognise my satnav now I'm trying to connect device again
     
    skibum1963, Jun 23, 2017
    #3
  4. skibum1963

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    23,000
    Likes Received:
    443
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    dhn, Jun 24, 2017
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.