Rider 400 rout planning

Discussion in 'General TomTom Discussion' started by stu1969, Feb 21, 2018.

  1. stu1969

    stu1969

    Joined:
    May 23, 2011
    Messages:
    9
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi.
    When I bought my Rider 400 it came with free Tyer Pro which is a custom rout planning program for the pc.
    I want to download this program on to a new pc but need an activation code. The original code doesn't work. Any ideas how to resolve this ?

    I've contacted tomtom support but not had a reply since 16th.

    Thanks
     
    stu1969, Feb 21, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. stu1969

    canderson Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    10,702
    Likes Received:
    173
    Location:
    Colorado, USA
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO720 GO 740 GO1535 GO1605 VIA1535 GO 600
    In the interim, you should be able to use the standard basic version of TYRE and the TT MyDrive Web interface to move the created routes to your Rider.
    See here for TYRE >> http://www.tyretotravel.com/download-tyre/

    Did you email TomTom or leave a phone message? Phone always seems to work the best in such instances. Email can be dog slow. I don't recall number for UK tech support, but dhn will know if you don't have it in your docs.
     
    canderson, Feb 22, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. stu1969

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,912
    Likes Received:
    435
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    [​IMG] United Kingdom
    02079 490 134
    Monday - Friday: 9:00 a.m. to 5:30 p.m.
     
    dhn, Feb 22, 2018
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.