Looking for help finding a GPS that meets these (rather extensive) requirements

(I apologize in advance for how long/detailed this will be...)
I'm looking for some advice on which new GPS I should get. I've been using a TomTom GO 920 for the past few years but last month my car was broken into and it was stolen -- since then I've been using a Garmin n?vi 3490LMT which I bought from Best Buy to use for the time being with the intention of returning it at the end of the 30 day trial period. I'm a landscape/nature photographer and shoot for a calendar company as well as for my own photography business so my primary use for a GPS is finding my way to and from scenic spots or routes where I take my photos; these usually tend to be rural out-of-the-way areas where most road atlases are of little help.

I had many problems with the TT GO 920 and was already in the market for a new GPS before it was stolen but I'm not satisfied with the Garmin 3490LMT I'm currently using either. While the Garmin is certainly much faster and flashier, I've found it to have plenty of problems of its own and it lacks several important features that the TT GO 920 had. So, ideally I'd like a new GPS that's faster and more up-to-date than my old TomTom but still has the features I require and I'm hoping to get some help on here finding a new model like that.

Here's what I'm looking for in a new GPS...I kind of doubt I'll find one model that has all of these, so I've ordered them from most important to least important.

1. Displays multiple pieces of information on the bottom of the navigation screen like the TT GO 920 does; this is one of the biggest issues I have with the Garmin. It has most of the info I require but will only show one piece at a time, whereas the TomTom had them all listed at once. This is the info I?d like to have displayed ?
    • How many total miles to the destination
    • How many miles to the next turn
    • Arrival time (i.e. 8:36PM)