Cx5

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by Brad aus, Oct 10, 2014.

  1. Brad aus

    Brad aus

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    Nb1
    Does anyone know how to change from miles to klm in the mazda cx5
     
    Brad aus, Oct 10, 2014
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Brad aus

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,998
    Likes Received:
    443
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    Is there not a Settings-->Distance Units or something like that?
     
    dhn, Oct 10, 2014
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Brad aus

    Brad aus

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    Nb1
    No not that I can find
     
    Brad aus, Oct 10, 2014
    #3
  4. Brad aus

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,998
    Likes Received:
    443
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    Did it not come with a manual?
     
    dhn, Oct 10, 2014
    #4
  5. Brad aus

    Brad aus

    Joined:
    Oct 10, 2014
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    Nb1
    It did but there is nothing about changing this setting it is very vague
     
    Brad aus, Oct 10, 2014
    #5
  6. Brad aus

    Arno Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3,407
    Likes Received:
    82
    Location:
    Toronto - Pickering, ON
    TomTom Model(s):
    930; GO 620; Start 63
    Have you Googled at all?
    Although this , post #2 is for a CX-7, yours may be the same.
     
    Arno, Oct 11, 2014
    #6
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.