Tom Tom 1 3rd Edition Routing

I have a TT1 3rd Edition and I would like to know if I can plan several stops on this machine. I drive for a living and plan my route for several stops at a time and how would I go about planning my route. I read the manual and can't figure out how to do it, then again, if it can be done. thanks to those who can Help me. Eric:)

I have a TT1 3rd Edition and I would like to know if I can plan several stops on this machine. I drive for a living and plan my route for several stops at a time and how would I go about planning my route. I read the manual and can't figure out how to do it, then again, if it can be done. thanks to those who can Help me. Eric:)
Go to Birdman's site, he has instructions on setting up the Itinerary function on your 3rd edition.
http://home.comcast.net/~spheasant1/TomTom_custom.html

Routing

I did go to Birdman, but I can't figure out what hes demostration. Hey! I'm a rookie on this thing and I don't know what all that giberish is all about:) Anything else to help this old man

Routing

I did go to Birdman, but I can't figure out what hes demostrated. Hey! I'm a rookie on this thing and I don't know what all that giberish is all about:) Anything else to help this old man

I did go to Birdman, but I can't figure out what hes demostrated. Hey! I'm a rookie on this thing and I don't know what all that giberish is all about:) Anything else to help this old man

Welcome aboard! Let's see if I can get ya going here. In order to get the Itinerary planning feature on your TomTom, you'll have to understand basic 'cut and paste' routines using Windows explorer and basic unzipping techniques.

To obtain the "itinerary planning" icon on the 3rd Edition, perform the following:
DETAILS ON MY PAGE >>>HERE<<<
1) Create an /SdkRegistry file on the root folder of your TomTom (the "S" and "R" should be capitalized)