I have map V665, update says to update

Discussion in 'Maps and Routing' started by Locotuss, Nov 24, 2007.

  1. Locotuss

    Locotuss

    Joined:
    May 6, 2007
    Messages:
    95
    Likes Received:
    4
    Location:
    Missouri
    TomTom Model(s):
    510
    support sais to wait till Monday,servers down
     
    Last edited: Nov 24, 2007
    Locotuss, Nov 24, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Locotuss

    GAW

    Joined:
    Sep 22, 2006
    Messages:
    989
    Likes Received:
    19
    Location:
    CA Bay Area
    TomTom Model(s):
    920
    TT Home has been telling me to download maps for months, and I have the same maps. It could be just a quirk in your TT Home. I have both 1.5 and 2.1 installed. Only 1.5 wants to download the maps.
     
    GAW, Nov 24, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.