Bronx Zoo

Discussion in 'Attractions' started by jcramos, Nov 3, 2007.

  1. jcramos

    jcramos

    Joined:
    May 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey
    TomTom Model(s):
    One v2
    I cant find the Bronx Zoo in NY, Thats very weird.
     
    jcramos, Nov 3, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. jcramos

    Giorgio57

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    Rome,Italy - Newport Bch. California
    TomTom Model(s):
    Mercedes A160 Go300 - 510 Apple iPhone
    I dont know what tomtom model you have or map version but it's there!
    1) first you can find it by going to menue 2 of 3 (BROWSE MAP) then tap find , tap address tap city center , write bronx NY , tap blue dot ,tap find poi near by, then either go to any poi catagory and write zoo. or tap arrow and go to zoo you should find Bronx Zoo!
     
    Giorgio57, Nov 3, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. jcramos

    46jimbo

    Joined:
    Dec 4, 2006
    Messages:
    1,020
    Likes Received:
    65
    Location:
    Toronto, ON
    TomTom Model(s):
    TT ONE v1
    Looks like it's located smack in the middle of a large freeway interchange!
     
    46jimbo, Nov 3, 2007
    #3
  4. jcramos

    Giorgio57

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    Rome,Italy - Newport Bch. California
    TomTom Model(s):
    Mercedes A160 Go300 - 510 Apple iPhone
    ?:confused: Hey you're right those new yorkers !..................
     
    Giorgio57, Nov 3, 2007
    #4
  5. jcramos

    jcramos

    Joined:
    May 12, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    New Jersey
    TomTom Model(s):
    One v2
    Nope its not there. :confused: Its the biggest zoo in my area.


    TomTom One v2 New Edition
    Application: 7.131 (8483)
    OS: 2318
    GPS: v1.21
    Map: North America v675.1409
     
    Last edited: Nov 4, 2007
    jcramos, Nov 4, 2007
    #5
  6. jcramos

    Giorgio57

    Joined:
    Sep 13, 2006
    Messages:
    514
    Likes Received:
    14
    Location:
    Rome,Italy - Newport Bch. California
    TomTom Model(s):
    Mercedes A160 Go300 - 510 Apple iPhone
    I know where it is I went to Fordham but on the map it looks like its in the middle of a highway
     
    Giorgio57, Nov 4, 2007
    #6
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.
Similar Threads
There are no similar threads yet.
Loading...