backup "not supported"

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by littlebus, Mar 9, 2012.

  1. littlebus

    littlebus

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    london
    TomTom Model(s):
    930
    I have the latest version of tomtom home but if I click on backup I get a message it is not supported by my device. This is crazy. I must be able to backup.
     
    littlebus, Mar 9, 2012
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. littlebus

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,984
    Likes Received:
    442
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    dhn, Mar 9, 2012
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. littlebus

    littlebus

    Joined:
    Mar 9, 2012
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    london
    TomTom Model(s):
    930
    Many thanks, I have backed up now.
     
    littlebus, Mar 10, 2012
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.