If I delete Europe map can I restore it

Discussion in 'Maps and Routing' started by notoogrumpy, Nov 7, 2019 at 7:48 PM.

  1. notoogrumpy

    notoogrumpy

    Joined:
    Thursday
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    Go 135 Ithin
    Time critical this one. Busy all day tomorrow, and flying to US am Saturday.

    I've bought US map, but there is no room on my via 135 to load it, because my Europe map is there. I have full size and micro SD's, but need a mini for the 135.

    If I delete the Europe map, will I be able to reload it when I get back without having to buy again?
     
    notoogrumpy, Nov 7, 2019 at 7:48 PM
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. notoogrumpy

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,998
    Likes Received:
    443
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    Yes. It stays in your account and you can restore it when you connect to MyDriveConnect with your login. (I'll delete your duplicate post).
     
    dhn, Nov 7, 2019 at 9:42 PM
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.