How do I add POI''s (camra pubs) to Tomtom GO mobile

Discussion in 'Restuarants & Food Related' started by Richard Bointon, May 15, 2017.

  1. Richard Bointon

    Richard Bointon

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    Android
    I want to download and add POI''s to my Tomtom GO mobile application but cannot work out how. Anybody help please.
     
    Richard Bointon, May 15, 2017
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Richard Bointon

    Arno Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    2,898
    Likes Received:
    63
    Location:
    Pickering, ON
    TomTom Model(s):
    930
    I do not think that is available at this time but they intend to do that in future.

    Do you have the newest version 1.16.1 installed?
     
    Arno, May 15, 2017
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Richard Bointon

    Richard Bointon

    Joined:
    Sep 10, 2013
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    Android
    OK thanks for that. I'm running latest version 1.16.1
     
    Richard Bointon, May 16, 2017
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.
Similar Threads
  1. Giorgio57

    Irish Pubs Poi Canada

    Giorgio57, Mar 16, 2007, in forum: Restuarants & Food Related
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,252
    Giorgio57
    Mar 18, 2007
  2. VetsVette

    Brew Pubs

    VetsVette, Sep 14, 2007, in forum: TomTom POI Requests
    Replies:
    0
    Views:
    837
    VetsVette
    Sep 14, 2007
  3. TTA_anon

    Do LIVE services no longer update through HOME?

    TTA_anon, Mar 10, 2013, in forum: TomTom Services
    Replies:
    21
    Views:
    2,303
    canderson
    Jun 30, 2013
  4. AndrewS
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    652
  5. Kennyb

    Newbie to site and tomtom's

    Kennyb, Dec 19, 2016, in forum: Introductions
    Replies:
    1
    Views:
    563
  6. Jorge Junior

    How do I reset my TomTom via 1535

    Jorge Junior, Jan 19, 2017, in forum: General TomTom Discussion
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    548
    - et -
    Jan 21, 2017
  7. Stacy Jackson

    I never put Tom Tom on my phone yet it's there. Spyware?

    Stacy Jackson, Feb 1, 2017, in forum: Hardware and Peripherals
    Replies:
    9
    Views:
    430
    Stacy Jackson
    Feb 2, 2017
  8. marmar1305

    GO 720 and GO 730

    marmar1305, Apr 21, 2017, in forum: Off-Topic
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    448
    canderson
    Apr 22, 2017
Loading...