Add Romanian TomTom language

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by stefanpaulluca, Apr 3, 2020.

  1. stefanpaulluca

    stefanpaulluca

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    VIA 52
    hi there ,anyone can tell me how I can add Romania system language
     
    stefanpaulluca, Apr 3, 2020
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. stefanpaulluca

    canderson Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    11,058
    Likes Received:
    196
    Location:
    Colorado, USA
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO720 GO 740 GO1535 GO1605 VIA1535 GO 600
    1. Advertisements

  3. stefanpaulluca

    stefanpaulluca

    Joined:
    Apr 3, 2020
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    VIA 52
    stefanpaulluca, Apr 3, 2020
    #3
  4. stefanpaulluca

    Arno Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3,489
    Likes Received:
    84
    Location:
    Toronto - Pickering, ON
    TomTom Model(s):
    930; GO 620; Start 63
    Arno, Apr 3, 2020
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.