POI to Tomtom Carminat

Discussion in 'In-Dash Navigation' started by mega34, Oct 31, 2010.

  1. mega34

    mega34

    Joined:
    Mar 28, 2008
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    :mad: Hi

    I have a tomtom carminat. Problem :

    When i add a location to one ( xx.ov2 ) with Poiedit 2007 , tomtom carminat don't see this location.
    When i add a location to ( aa.ov2 ) with TT Carminat , Poiedit 2007 don't see this location.

    Can help me ?
    Thanks
     
    mega34, Oct 31, 2010
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. mega34

    mvl Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 19, 2008
    Messages:
    5,433
    Likes Received:
    61
    Location:
    Boston, MA, USA
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO 2535 LIVE, GO 1535 LIVE, GO 740 LIVE, Go 930
    I haven't used a carminat, but it probably works like other Tomtoms.

    What folder are you putting the POI in?
     
    mvl, Nov 6, 2010
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.