Find navcore for my XXL IQ

Discussion in 'Navcore' started by 1002, Jul 1, 2018.

  1. 1002

    1002

    Joined:
    May 21, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hello can someone give me a working link to de latest navcore version
    I was searching here but didn't find it?
    Thnx voor reply
     
    1002, Jul 1, 2018
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. 1002

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,773
    Likes Received:
    416
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    dhn, Jul 1, 2018
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. 1002

    1002

    Joined:
    May 21, 2014
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    1002, Jul 1, 2018
    #3
  4. 1002

    canderson Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    10,444
    Likes Received:
    154
    Location:
    Colorado, USA
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO720 GO 740 GO1535 GO1605 VIA1535 GO 600
    I hope that when you say "empty" that you do not mean totally empty. You DO need a valid map for your device!
     
    canderson, Jul 1, 2018
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.