Connecting Mobile to Tom Tom

Discussion in 'General TomTom Discussion' started by spireman, Jul 12, 2007.

  1. spireman

    spireman

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    I cant seem to connect my phone to my tom tom one new edition, i have a Nokia 6300 which isnt listed but it will connect, do i need to program my numbers in the tom tom before it will work.
     
    spireman, Jul 12, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. spireman

    digital-flex

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,975
    Likes Received:
    105
    Location:
    Toronto, ON Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE v2
    What carrier are you on?
     
    digital-flex, Jul 12, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. spireman

    spireman

    Joined:
    Jul 12, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    im on 02, it is driving me mad trying to do it, i thought of ringing tom tom. I dont think im doing much wrong, easy if you know how i suppose. any help welcome
     
    spireman, Jul 12, 2007
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.