Calling all Canadian users

Discussion in 'General TomTom Discussion' started by Nextourer, Jan 11, 2007.

  1. Nextourer

    Nextourer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2006
    Messages:
    1,232
    Likes Received:
    20
    Location:
    Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE v2
    Hmm, I'm not sure which forum to post this... it's either here or in the "news" section.

    Anyway, for those of us in Canada, you can now select Canada as your home country on the TomTom website! No need to select United States now.
     
    Nextourer, Jan 11, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Nextourer

    battom

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,036
    Likes Received:
    28
    No need to? Or No, you need to... ?
    nevermind... I'm an ID TEN TEE

    Guess that's what I get for being an American heh? <---- say 'heh' like a Canadian. :)
     
    battom, Jan 11, 2007
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Nextourer

    (COP)Sli

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2007
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Cambridge Ont. Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    TOMTOM ONE
    lol

    Sorry but y'all got the heh wrong if you want to make fun of us Canadians y'all need to be correct it is EH!
    p.s. noticed i used y'all like the americans. :D :cool:
     
    (COP)Sli, Jan 11, 2007
    #3
  4. Nextourer

    battom

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,036
    Likes Received:
    28
    who's makin' fun? eh...
     
    battom, Jan 11, 2007
    #4
  5. Nextourer

    Nextourer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2006
    Messages:
    1,232
    Likes Received:
    20
    Location:
    Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE v2
    y'all are haha
     
    Nextourer, Jan 11, 2007
    #5
  6. Nextourer

    (COP)Sli

    Joined:
    Jan 10, 2007
    Messages:
    140
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Cambridge Ont. Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    TOMTOM ONE
    I hope y'all can take a good joke EH! :D
     
    (COP)Sli, Jan 11, 2007
    #6
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.