Offroad Navigator v2.2 is available

Offroad Navigator, Tripmaster, Height and Daylight

When I installed Tripmaster, Daylight stopped working. On installing Offrad Navigator everything was working except Daylight. I re-installed Daylight's Execution Manager, now Offroad and Tripmaster are back to the "flashing on and off" mode.
Has anyone been able to get all 4 working together? I expect there is a simple work-around that somebody knows about.

Andy

TomTom One

Will this work on TomTom One? I'm new to TomTom , recently trashed Megellan T3000. Also does can someone take me step by step as I have no knowledge of Linux. Thanks

I think if you go to the site in the link provided, a video demo of installation is available .... I think.

Anyway, knowledge of linux isn't necessary and others who have installed the app will probably be around to give good information to you.

Favorites - how to?

First of all, roussillat thousand thanks for Offroad Navigator - it is awesome. I am new to geocaching and I tried to find caches with my TomTom ONE and it's been a pain. This morning I found out about your plugin and it is super - it is slow in responding to input but it doesn't matter, I still think it's great.! Exactly what I hoped for. I will get some cache hunting soon and I bet now I'll find them!

A couple questions:
a) I tried to set the GMT offset as -7 and when I click Enter it changes to +7; no problem, I set it to -18 instead and it worked find but I thought you should know
b) when I click the File button it kicks me out of Navigator and back to the regular software; do I need to set something in Setup to fix this?
c) the most important: I can't figure how to use Favorites. I have Favorites set on my TomTom but how do I get to them. On the Navigator page it says I can select them but all I have is 3 buttons: Setup, File and Lat/Long. Can you please help me with this? If I get Favorites to work, it would be awesome.

Hope to find some caches soon.