Just bought a GO 2505TM - password lock?

TomTom Model(s)
TomTom GO 910
Hi guys,

My first generation GO910 was giving me problems, so I went out to Best Buy last night and purchased the GO 2505TM as it was on sale. (Toronto, Ontario, Canada)

I spent a couple hours last night updating the unit to the latest maps. Once that was done, I started playing around with the menu's and features. The learning curve was quite simple, but there are some things I can't find or figure out yet:

- Where do I find the password lock? Is there one?

- Unlike my GO910 which connected to my computer and used TomTom Home, I don't know how to access the hard drive to load pictures, mp3's, voices, etc. This one just connected via MyTomTom in my web browser.

Also, I quickly discovered this unit doesn't come with a case or a remote, but I guess the voice command feature is kind of neat. I'm also considering getting a screen protector.

I'm still very new to this unit, so I'll start doing some reading on here.

My quick review based on my drive to work this morning:
I love the magnetized holder and connector! Awesome! I also like how the mount can be adjusted even while it's locked onto the windshield. (my GO910 was not adjustable when it was locked in!)
Overall unit is much lighter.
I love how it now tells you what side of the street your destination will be on as you get near.
Nice big screen, clear, volume is great, 3D view is cool, and I can now use a vehicle icon to replace the annoying arrow.
I'm not sure if the traffic features were working, as my drive to work is not that far.

Where do I find the password lock? Is there one?

Nope. Not on that model

Unlike my GO910 which connected to my computer and used TomTom Home, I don't know how to access the hard drive to load pictures, mp3's, voices, etc. This one just connected via MyTomTom in my web browser.