Costco POI

Discussion in 'Shops' started by Winnie, Oct 4, 2008.

  1. Winnie

    Winnie

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2008
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    OnT/ Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    TT GO 720
    I'm living in Newmarket, Ont
    Looking for Costco poi . I downloaded from someone posted it here but It's not for my area .

    Thx
     
    Winnie, Oct 4, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Winnie

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,545
    Likes Received:
    399
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    720; 1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    I replied to your other post.
     
    dhn, Oct 4, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Winnie

    SilverGhost1

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE XL
    did you check the HOME software?
     
    SilverGhost1, Oct 5, 2008
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.