Costco POI

Discussion in 'Shops' started by Winnie, Oct 4, 2008.

  1. Winnie

    Winnie

    Joined:
    Sep 7, 2008
    Messages:
    53
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    OnT/ Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    TT GO 720
    I'm living in Newmarket, Ont
    Looking for Costco poi . I downloaded from someone posted it here but It's not for my area .

    Thx
     
    Winnie, Oct 4, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. Winnie

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    22,366
    Likes Received:
    387
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    720; 540; 1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50
    I replied to your other post.
     
    dhn, Oct 4, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. Winnie

    SilverGhost1

    Joined:
    Sep 27, 2008
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE XL
    did you check the HOME software?
     
    SilverGhost1, Oct 5, 2008
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

It takes just 2 minutes to sign up (and it's free!). Just click the sign up button to choose a username and then you can ask your own questions on the forum.
Similar Threads
  1. Jason

    Costco - 1.2

    Jason, Aug 29, 2006, in forum: Shops
    Replies:
    12
    Views:
    8,314
    pianoCM
    Aug 1, 2008
  2. Spyharpy

    920 Costco

    Spyharpy, Nov 20, 2007, in forum: TomTom Deals
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    1,720
    Pedro2NR
    Nov 20, 2007
  3. alandl

    Costco 920 $399

    alandl, Nov 26, 2007, in forum: TomTom Deals
    Replies:
    2
    Views:
    2,731
    fanchee
    Dec 29, 2007
  4. Winnie

    Costco

    Winnie, Oct 4, 2008, in forum: TomTom POI Requests
    Replies:
    3
    Views:
    2,256
    Giorgio57
    Oct 10, 2008
  5. widescreenforever

    POI for Costco

    widescreenforever, Dec 31, 2010, in forum: TomTom POI Requests
    Replies:
    4
    Views:
    4,000
    Al200s
    Dec 12, 2011
Loading...