What are your "MUST HAVE" software apps/tweaks for your unit?

TomTom Model(s)
Hi all,

Wife is gonna kill me but tonight I am Tom Tom'ing it....LOL....we are on our way to dinner...(thanks Pedro for all the help...wife gave me a 5 min reprieve)....

What are your must have apps/software 3rd party for the Tom Tom?

So far interested in Tripmaster...

Hearing about Tyre but usure what that is right now....

So what do you run on your TT and why?

Thanks in advance!

I have the ONE so my apps are

Suntime, NanoX 1.3 and MobilNova.

Suntime - we don't have the light sensor like you do on the 910
NanoX 1.3 - some games to keep me occupied should I need to wait for someone/something
MobilNova - same as above but watching movies instead.

I'm still learning about TYRE and Google Earth and how it plans itineraries via set routes.

Out of all those above mentioned, I think NanoX would be a "must-have" for me. Movies I can do without but hell, the games on NanoX are much better than those on my cellphone!

On my ONE I have:

Suntime - Just what Nextourer mentioned above, its a great app for the ONE but useless for 910.
NanoX 1.3 - I play mostly Chess and PipePanic (great game :D)
MobilNova - I bit the bullet and paid for this software. Allows playback of video.
Tripmaster - Pretty much a must have in terms of functionality
Offroad Navigator - Another great app. I'm still fairly new to this program but you can use this as a compass essientially. It's a great app for the ONE because its so portable.

When you have the time check them out.

On my ONE I have:

MobilNova - I bit the bullet and paid for this software. Allows playback of video.

DF, how is this software? I want to use my 910 to play movies! I have around 30 movies on my IPod which are MP4 files.
Can these files also work for MobilNova? How is the display, sound, etc?

DF, how is this software? I want to use my 910 to play movies! I have around 30 movies on my IPod which are MP4 files.