Trans-continetal use GO620

Discussion in 'Technical Support' started by GO620, Dec 5, 2019 at 1:15 AM.

  1. GO620

    GO620

    Joined:
    Thursday
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO620
    I recently visited Australia and purchased GO620. Now I had returned to Europe and I wish to upload Europe map. However the unit only displays Oceania and South east Asia and New Zealand. What and how to get this done...?
     
    GO620, Dec 5, 2019 at 1:15 AM
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. GO620

    dhn Moderator

    Joined:
    Oct 1, 2007
    Messages:
    23,016
    Likes Received:
    444
    Location:
    Toronto Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    1535 LIVE; Via 1605; Go 50; Go 520
    Was it advertised as having world maps?
     
    dhn, Dec 5, 2019 at 10:56 AM
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.