TNS410

Discussion in 'General TomTom Discussion' started by rahnema, Dec 15, 2014.

  1. rahnema

    rahnema

    Joined:
    Dec 15, 2014
    Messages:
    1
    Likes Received:
    0
    Hi
    I just bought a TOYOTA YARIS RS 2008 which TNS410 tomtom has missed . how and where can I buy a tns410 tomtom ?
     
    rahnema, Dec 15, 2014
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. rahnema

    Arno Moderator

    Joined:
    Jun 3, 2008
    Messages:
    3,375
    Likes Received:
    78
    Location:
    Toronto - Pickering, ON
    TomTom Model(s):
    930; GO 620; Start 63
    I am coming to an impasee here

    Maybe you can proceed by entering your serial number in the search box.

    If not, call Customer Support to help you through to purchase

    Screen082.png
     
    Arno, Dec 15, 2014
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. rahnema

    canderson Moderator

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    10,814
    Likes Received:
    177
    Location:
    Colorado, USA
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO720 GO 740 GO1535 GO1605 VIA1535 GO 600
    @Arno
    The TNS410 (aka 'Dublin', aka 'Eclipse II' in another forum) was offered in several Toyota models. It is a NAV2 device, serial starting with "DA". The OP probably won't know what his serial number was since his unit is missing!

    These are scarce in the used market, but here's one example -- perhaps a bit overpriced >>> http://www.ebay.com/itm/Toyota-Suba...S410-TomTom-GPS-Screen-Unit-Map-/221218560273

    Also, as noted above, sold as the AVN4429/30 for Subaru vehicles.

    Wow - check this price for the entire head unit!!! >>> http://www.hodgsons-newcastle-shop.co.uk/product/Toyota_Navigation_System_TNS410_PZ422E033000
     
    canderson, Dec 15, 2014
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.