Sat Nav Device with particular requirements

TomTom Model(s)
ONE IQ Routes Edition, GO 720 (returned)
Dear Tomtomers,

I'm looking for a navigation device that meets certain criteria. A part of those criteria is that it does what my ONE IQ Routes does, and a bit more, with a bigger screen.

As I said on another thread, I'm a tourism coach driver over Europe and I am avoiding to buy a Truck device because of reasons stated in the post
https://www.tomtomforums.com/threads/live-service-still-available-on-old-models.29935/#post-176836
I am also running away from buying a new model because they seem not to do what I want.

So I ask for the advise of the experienced users on this, please.

My required specifications (all met by GO 720 and ONE IQ Routes except on screen size) are:
0. Screen diagonal 4.3" or 5"
1. Preparing itineraries with more than 20 stops/pass points. Those I know allow up to 48.
2. Allow navigate by coordinates.
3. Capable of avoid part of the route/ Avoid roadblock
4. Allow other operations and map navigation in different parts of the map while driving
5. Have POI categories
6. Allow creation of my POI
7. Supports RDS-TMC antenna and service
8. Works with IQ Routes
9. Lane choice assistance
10. With minimum 4GB internal memory or with a memory card slot
- I really need the above features! -

And my preferred specifications, if possible, as an improvement:11. Spoken street names
12. Free hands kit, connecting via bluetooth with the cell phone
13. Voice command for addresses
14. Enhanced Positioning Technology (available on GO 950 and 940, but maybe more)
15. Eco Routes
16. Supporting LIVE services
17. Capable of storing Favourites

Is there any product that gathers these specs? Or more than one?
Thanks a lot!

When you find a 940, let us know :) As we've discussed elsewhere, little by little, TomTom keeps removing features, several of which are important to you.
Of the bigger items,

No Nav3 units handle 1 (maximum 3 'via' points), 14