ProClip for TomTom GO 720 in 2007 Chevy Aveo?

Discussion in 'General TomTom Discussion' started by fotophocus, Jan 4, 2008.

  1. fotophocus

    fotophocus

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    27
    Likes Received:
    2
    Location:
    Canton, MI
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO 720
    Hi All,

    First I want to say this is a great forum, I've spent several days just reading and I've learned a lot.

    I saw quite a few people who like the ProClip, so I've been looking at their products, specifically this one http://www.proclipusa.com/?sectionpath=144&pageid=12453&processor=content&pcategoryid=12918&categoryid=13993&year=2007&p_origin=144&p_sectionid=144&p_pageid=8901&p_processor=asp&p_asp_processor=product&p_action=proclipcategorysearch&p_ppagecategoryid=13872&p_pagecategoryid=14172&p_pcategoryid=12918&p_categoryid=13993&p_sitecategoryid=&p_year=2007&p_countryid=0&p_leftorright=.

    My only question is, will there be enough room behind the TomTom to have something plugged into the stereo's auxilliary input? I don't mind if I have to plug it in before putting the TomTom on the mount, but I want to make sure there is enough room to have something plugged in.

    Thanks for the help!
     
    fotophocus, Jan 4, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. fotophocus

    Pedro2NR

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2006
    Messages:
    5,937
    Likes Received:
    139
    Location:
    Downey, California
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO 910, ONE V2, GO 920 GO 730 & iPad TT App
    Pedro2NR, Jan 4, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.