POI of Tim Horton in Quebec and Ontario

Discussion in 'TomTom POI Requests' started by smteleco, Feb 15, 2007.

  1. smteleco

    smteleco

    Joined:
    Feb 14, 2007
    Messages:
    2
    Likes Received:
    0
    Does someone have POI for all the Tim Horton in Quebec and Ontario???
     
    smteleco, Feb 15, 2007
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. smteleco

    Mav

    Joined:
    Mar 30, 2007
    Messages:
    16
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Toronto
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO 910
    I might have something for Ontario, do i post right here or is there a specific section/rule I must follow?

    Sorry, I'm new to this forum... :)
     
    Mav, Mar 31, 2007
    #2
    1 person likes this.
    1. Advertisements

  3. smteleco

    digital-flex

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,975
    Likes Received:
    105
    Location:
    Toronto, ON Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE v2
    I have Tim Hortons for all of Canada. However, I did not make it. I will post it as soon as I get a chance.
     
    digital-flex, Mar 31, 2007
    #3
  4. smteleco

    Nextourer

    Joined:
    Nov 26, 2006
    Messages:
    1,232
    Likes Received:
    20
    Location:
    Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE v2
    Post it in the Canadian POI forum under Restaurants.
     
    Nextourer, Mar 31, 2007
    #4
  5. smteleco

    battom

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2006
    Messages:
    2,036
    Likes Received:
    28
    you can always post it where you want, if it's in the wrong place a Moderator will move it. better to have it up for someone to grab sooner then to wait or someone to tell you where it goes.

    thanks for your help!
     
    battom, Mar 31, 2007
    #5
  6. smteleco

    digital-flex

    Joined:
    Feb 21, 2007
    Messages:
    3,975
    Likes Received:
    105
    Location:
    Toronto, ON Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    ONE v2
    digital-flex, Mar 31, 2007
    #6
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.