Map Version 715 Finally

Discussion in 'Maps and Routing' started by keithrver1, Mar 6, 2008.

  1. keithrver1

    keithrver1

    Joined:
    Feb 13, 2008
    Messages:
    6
    Likes Received:
    0
    After stumbling around for a couple of weeks trying to use may map guarantee I finally called support this AM. First call erroneous information. Second call got things done. Faxed proof of purchase and code to TT and in about 15 minutes I was able to update my map to 715. Kudos to Brenda at TT. By the way both calls were with no hold time and wonder of wonders they speak our English.;)
     
    keithrver1, Mar 6, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. keithrver1

    imagoodfella77

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    20
    Likes Received:
    2
    was your unit over 30 days?
     
    imagoodfella77, Mar 7, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. keithrver1

    rcacs

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    591
    Likes Received:
    9
    Location:
    Morden, Manitoba, Canada
    TomTom Model(s):
    Rider 2
    I was advised the 7.15 isnt compatible with the TTR2, that the 6.75 was the latest map available for a Rider2.

    Seems odd to me.

    Cheers
     
    rcacs, Mar 7, 2008
    #3
  4. keithrver1

    Pedro2NR

    Joined:
    Aug 30, 2006
    Messages:
    5,937
    Likes Received:
    139
    Location:
    Downey, California
    TomTom Model(s):
    GO 910, ONE V2, GO 920 GO 730 & iPad TT App
    Is the Navcore 7 available for the Rider 2?
    If not, then no v7 map will work unless Navcore 7 is available.
     
    Pedro2NR, Mar 7, 2008
    #4
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.