First/Second road trip with 920 - issues and questions

Hello All,
Last weekend and this past weekend I took my first road trip with my new TT920. Some good, bad and downright ugly happend on the trip. I need some clarification on the bad and ugly. Well here goes:

Trip was from Baltimore, MD to Raleigh NC:

Good:
Traffic planning and time of trip where right on point even thouh I had to make a few unexpected bathroom breaks, kids (3,8,10) nuff said right.

Bad:
Why doesnt my 920 display the speed limit. Arent I-95 and I-85 major routes?

While coming back through Richmond my 920 said that there was traffic congestion ahead. Im new to this but shouldnt it have told me there was an accident on I-95 (I new this because of the flashing signs on the highway). Anyway, 5 miles up the road I manually checked traffic again and it says "no delays on route". Less then 1 mile later, 920 says delays ahead route replanned. It did take me around the accident but why the confusion??? Or am I just missing something here???

UGLY:
Two major things and number 2 could get someone killed on the road.
1. While still in Northern VA on I-95 good ole 920 tells me to take a left ahead... hmmm make a hard left on 95 sure im gonna do that.. then when I didnt turn when it wanted me to, my lovley computer comanion told me to make a u-turn when possible... about 1/8 of a mile afterwards I guess the 920figured I couldnt make a u-turn on 95 so it recalulated. (This happend on both of my trips back to Baltimore)