Canadian Speed Traps & Cameras

TomTom Model(s)
TT GO 720
Hi everyone,
I'm new to 720 and need help .
Anyone can help me to install Canadian Speed Traps & Cameras to my TT 720 please ?
I downloaded the file from here, please check it out :
http://www.gpspassion.com/forumsen/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=61154

Downloaded file from the link as above , it cames with 2 files for TOMTOM
and 3 icon but I don't know how to rename the ov2 file to make it work .
Could you give me an Example please ?
-----------------------------------------------------------------------
Here 2 files for TT :

1:Canada - Red Light Camera Locations-Tomtom.ov2
2:Canada - Speed Traps-TomTom.ov2
For the Icon , do I need to copy and paste to the map folder too ?

Thanks.

Hi everyone,
I'm new to 720 and need help .
Anyone can help me to install Canadian Speed Traps & Cameras to my TT 720 please ?
I downloaded the file from here, please check it out :
http://www.gpspassion.com/forumsen/topic.asp?TOPIC_ID=61154

Downloaded file from the link as above , it cames with 2 files for TOMTOM
and 3 icon but I don't know how to rename the ov2 file to make it work .
Could you give me an Example please ?
Here 2 files for TT :

1:Canada - Red Light Camera Locations-Tomtom.ov2
2:Canada - Speed Traps-TomTom.ov2
For the Icon , do I need to copy and paste to the map folder too ?

Thanks.

In the file you downloaded, it seems there are 3 different .bmp files. Extract the first one, the one named EXACTLY the same as the .ov2 file (the other 2 .bmps have numbers in their file names) and use Explorer to copy the 2 .ov2 files you list and the extracted .bmp file directly into the specific map folder (North America?). It appears there is no associated .bmp file with the Speed Trap .ov2 file so it'll appear as a red block on the map.

Also, you may want to associate an audible warning to the Red Light poi (and maybe the speed trap as well).

How is that done?

Once you copy the files to the map folder, start your unit up.