Can I set the actual point once arrived on Car Park as Destination for future calls

TomTom Model(s)
Hi Folks I posted this question as part of my introduction but might get a better resone in the Forums? I'm a 'Rep' new to my 'round' with 31 calls from Teeside to Hull although the calls remain the same I mix the up so end up coming at them from all directions............So
One of the Things I'd like to be able to do is when I put in a Postcode destination it will get me near by but as all my calls are new Superstores I want to be able to once on the 'car park' select that as the destination and every time I enter that postcode it takes me off the main road and right to the door from whatever route I have come by.
If somebody would care to answer that I'd appreciate it ....but please give button by button and touch menu by menu instruction as I'm a beginner....Many Thanks and I hope this GPS Stuff is 'Soted' [Seems to be on mine I was watching it count anywhere between 6 and 9 satellites and that was indoors!]

Once you are in the car park, you can either set that location up as a "favorite" or create you own custom POI category for such things, and add those spots to your POI list as you encounter them.

The former method falls under Settings / Favorites / Add / My location
and give it a meaningful name of some sort.
If that works for you, stick with that. If not, it gets a little more complicated, but by much.

Settings / Manage POIs / Add POI category
(Call it Superstores if you like)
Then, as you arrive at each location, rather than adding a new favorite, you
Settings / Manage POIs / Add POI / (select Superstores or whatever you called it) and then My location.
Give that a meaningful name of some sort.

Thanks....That's what I was looking for!

Thanks for that ....I have that little 'Flow Chart' in the Door Pocket of the car.