Anybody have a Chrysler Pacifica?

Discussion in 'General TomTom Discussion' started by newby, Jan 2, 2008.

  1. newby

    newby

    Joined:
    Dec 29, 2007
    Messages:
    11
    Likes Received:
    0
    Location:
    Crossville, Tennessee
    TomTom Model(s):
    TomTom GO720
    I have a new Go 720, and have ordered a vent mount for my Pacifica, because my dash and windshield would cause the device to be too far away from me if I mount them there. I haven't received the mount yet. Does anybody have a Pacifica who can tell me how yours is mounted?:confused:
     
    newby, Jan 2, 2008
    #1
    1. Advertisements

  2. newby

    mfsunshine

    Joined:
    Dec 28, 2007
    Messages:
    24
    Likes Received:
    1
    Location:
    Huntington Beach, CA
    TomTom Model(s):
    920
    I don't own a Pacifica, but a remote control might fix your problem...
     
    mfsunshine, Jan 4, 2008
    #2
    1. Advertisements

  3. newby

    marioski

    Joined:
    Dec 31, 2007
    Messages:
    3
    Likes Received:
    0
    I have a Pacifica as one of my vehicle's. I simply use the lower left hand corner of the windshield to mount the unit. The center of the windshield is too far away.

    Pro-clip does make a mount for it that puts it in the center console area.
     
    marioski, Jan 13, 2008
    #3
    1. Advertisements

Ask a Question

Want to reply to this thread or ask your own question?

You'll need to choose a username for the site, which only take a couple of moments (here). After that, you can post your question and our members will help you out.