Looked Everywhere - how to add custom icon/sound to POI?

Birdman

birdmen
TomTom Model(s)
TomTom Go 920
Hello Everyone. I am new to the world of TomToms and GPS in general. I have done a ton of research before Black Friday to learn about the models/options and have spent countless hours AFTER I purchased a TomTom ONE LE learning about the customizations that can be done on a TomTom ONE.

Things I have learned how to customize:
>>> The startup and shutdown screens
- In the root directory of the TomTom there are two *.bmp files (splash.bmp for the startup screen and antitheft.bmp for the shutdown screen).
- All you need to do is create two *.bmp files of dimension 320x240 pixels, rename them to splash.bmp and antitheft.bmp and replace the files in the root directory of your TomTom.
- When you reboot your device, the TomTom will use the new images.

>>> The default sound selections for warnings
- Using THIS PROGRAM you can reassign the given warning selections in your TomTom (NOTE: the program download is at the bottom of that page). I haven't figured out how to change the default labels that TomTom gives to each of these sounds (i.e. Bell 1, Boing 1, Cow, etc.) so those name selections will still show in the TomTom, only with the new *.ogg sound file of your choice assigned.
- You will need *.ogg sound files to perform this reassignment. I use THIS PROGRAM as a simple drag-n-drop *.WAV to *.OGG converter.

>>> The sound assigned to your own custom added POI CATEGORY
- If you create a POI category on your TomTom, you can force an *.ogg sound file to be associated with the category by using the same filename as the *.ov2 filename given to the category.
For example: If you add a POI category with the name "Friends". A file will be created in the map directory you are using (in my case it is in the USA_and_Canada directorry).
- The filename created for this category will be Friends.ov2